School Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Infants and Junior Parents' Evening
-
Remote
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Year 10 Parents' Evening (NWI)
-
Remote
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Anna Hoghton Virtual Author Visit (SCU)
-
Various Classrooms
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Year 12 Parents' Evening (JEN)
-
Remote via Teams
Thu, Oct 22
Year 2 Castles - banquet and dancing
-
Year 2 Classrooms
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 31