Optional School Tagline

School Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
External Entrance Examinations (MPS)
-
Various
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Year 1 Museum Trip (SBA)
Weston-Super-Mare
Year 7 Sports Scholarship Assessments
-
Pool & MUGA (Main Hall in event of poor weather)
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
External Entrance Examinations (MPS)
-
Various
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Year 11 Sixth Form Scholarship Interview Evening (KRI)
-
Sixth Form Centre
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5