Optional School Tagline

School Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Year 7 Experience Day 3 (Rebekah Malvern)
-
Main Hall, Pool and Classrooms
Wed, Dec 1
Y7 Church Trip (RCM)
Christ Church
Year 6 Shakespeare Festival (HTA)
-
Ogilvie Basement
Thu, Dec 2
Year 11 Revision Seminar (LBK)
-
Main Hall
Fri, Dec 3
Infant Nativity (SBA)
-
Main Hall
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Hive Zoo Trip (ADA)
Bristol Zoo
Tue, Dec 7
Year 5 World War 1 Workshop (JDY)
-
Main Hall
The Hive Christmas Workshop (SBA)
-
TBC
Wed, Dec 8
ABRSM Music Examinations (MJO)
-
L11
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Junior School Christmas Trip (CLO)
-
White Ladies Road
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1